Mitarbeiter

Unser Team

Joe Hürlimann

Architekt HTL
j.huerlimann@hbarch.ch

Marc Beck

Techniker HF
m.beck@hbarch.ch

Roland Imhof

Techniker HF
r.imhof@hbarch.ch

Florina Lütold

Lernende 1. Jahr Zeichnerin EFZ
Fachrichtung Architektur
f.luetold@hbarch.ch

Andrea Schuler

Eidg. dipl. Bauleiterin
a.schuler@hbarch.ch

Patrick Ritz

Zeichner EFZ
Fachrichtung Architektur
p.ritz@hbarch.ch

Christoph Schwerzmann

Lernender 3. Jahr Zeichner EFZ
Fachrichtung Architektur
c.schwerzmann@hbarch.ch

Alex Diener

Zeichner EFZ
Fachrichtung Architektur
a.diener@hbarch.ch